Home » Dosen Pengajar

Dosen Pengajar

Dr. Khoirul Anwar
NIP : 16780043
No. Ruang :
Email : anwarkhoirul@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Muhamad Reza
NIP :
No. Ruang :
Email :
Dr-.Ing. Fiky Y. Suratman
NIP : 07760017
No. Ruang :
E-mail : fysuratman@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Heroe Wijanto
NIP : 92680006
No. Ruang :
E-mail : heroe@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Rina Pudji Astuti
NIP : 93630028
No. Ruang :
E-mail : rinapudjiastuti@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Bambang Hidayat
NIP : 07510002
No. Ruang :
E-mail : bhidayat@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Bambang Setia Nugroho
NIP : 99760035
No. Ruang :
E-mail : bambangsetianugroho@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Erna Sri Sugesti
NIP : 92660024
No. Ruang :
E-mail : ernasugesti@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Basuki Rahmat
NIP : 99630012
No. Ruang :
E-mail : basukir@telkomuniversity.ac.id
A. Ali Muayyadi, Ph.D
NIP : 93660012
No. Ruang :
E-mail : alimuayyadi@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Arfianto Fahmi
NIP : 99750021
No. Ruang :
E-mail : arfiantof@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Rendy Munadi
NIP : 93610006
No. Ruang :
E-mail : rendymunadi@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Doan Perdana
NIP : 14820042
No. Ruang :
E-mail : doan.perdana@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Dr. Sugihartono
NIP : 14490001
No. Ruang :
E-mail :
Dr. (HC) Koesmarihati
NIP : 15425757-6
No. Ruang :
E-mail : koesmarihati@gmail.com
Dr. Taufik Hasan
NIP : 10520002
No. Ruang :
E-mail : tfk252hsn@gmail.com
Irwan Prasetya, Ph.D
NIP :
No. Ruang :
Email :
Dr. Iwan Krisnadi
NIP :
No. Ruang :
Email :
Dr. Ida Wahidah
NIP :
No. Ruang :
Email :
Dr. Antonius Darma Setiawan
NIP :
No. Ruang :
Email :
Dr. Muhammad Ary Murti
NIP :
No. Ruang :
Email :
Dr. Arifin Nugroho
NIP : –
No. Ruang :
E-mail : arfnugroho2008@gmail.com
Erwin Susanto, Ph.D
NIP : 07740045
No. Ruang :
E-mail : erwinelektro@telkomuniversity.ac.id